My Sister’s Wedding

My sister has returned from her honeymoon, and now I have pictures from their wedding that I’d love to share with you guys!

FOOD

I made almond cupcakes as well as carrot cake cupcakes. On top of that (quite literally) I made the monogram.

I also made corn casserole, which was particularly delicious, probably due to all the butter.

FAMILY

Of course, my family was there. Check out how extremely good looking we all are. 😛

Introducing the beautiful Mrs. Rebecca Johnson!

…and don’t forget her sisters…

…and their parents.

FRIENDS

Becky and Maze were not only surrounded by their family, but their friends as well.

Friends

Oh, and here’s what the close up of my face looks like. I’m laughing so hard while typing this…

Nerd

And finally…

The adorable couple.

Married Life

Congratulations to my lovely sister and my brother-in-law, Mr. and Mrs. La’Maze Johnson. I’m so glad I could be a part of your big day. I love you guys! (Hashtag, Married Life).

5 thoughts on “My Sister’s Wedding

  1. Oh, I love this. The food, the photos, the family, the friends. Makes me feel all warm and cozy. Thank you for sharing this. I wish the happy couple all good things.

Leave a Reply

