The Hearty Herbivore Gets a Facelift!

The Hearty Herbivore's new look!

This is only a few weeks later than I wanted it to be! I’ve been putting off changing around my theme and such because I didn’t want to get too wrapped up in anything. Once I start a project, I can’t stop!

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve changed the look of my site a bit. I’m beginning to get the hang of this whole WordPress thing and am looking to writing my own HTML soon. For now, I’ll be using this theme and playing around with new layouts!

I hope you’ll click around, whether it be checking out my recipes and reviews, my twitter and Facebook page, or pinning any recipes you like on my page!

What do you guys think of the new look?

What do you think of the new banner?

Be honest, please! I’m open to change and looking to have a user-friendly website!

2 thoughts on “The Hearty Herbivore Gets a Facelift!

Leave a Reply

